• Users Online: 48
  • Print this page
  • Email this page

  Editorial Board

Honorary Editor-In-Chief: 
Dr Adam Ostrzenski 
Retired Professor Of Obstetrics & Gynecology, 
Howard University, Washington D.C., U.S.A. 
Medical Director, Institute Of Gynecology, St Petersburg, Florida, U.S.A.

Dr Navneet Magon
Associate Professor, 
Department Of Obstetrics & Gynecology,
Army College Of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
Honorary Professor,
Department Of Obstetrics & Gynecology, 
Division Of Pelvic Reconstructive Surgery & Cosmetic-Plastic Gynecology, 
Sri Aurobindo Medical College & Postgraduate Institute, Indore, M.P., India
Associate Editor:
Dr Jai Bhagwan Sharma
Professor Of Obstetrics & Gynecology
All India Institute Of Medical Sciences, Ansari Nagar,
New Delhi, India 
Managing Editor:
Dr Arpajita Dhillon Nandra
Consultant Gynecologist
Civil Hospital, Ambala Cantt, India. 

International Editorial Board: 

Dr Adrian Gasper
Medical Director, 
Espacio Gasper Clinic of Aesthetic Gynecology and Anti-ageing Medicine,
Mendoza, Argentina, South America

Dr Ajay Rane
Professor ,Chair & Head Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology,
James Cook University. Australia
Consultant Urogynaecologist,
Mater Misericordiae & Townsville Hospitals.
Townsville Queensland, Australia

Dr. Evgenii Leshunov
Plastic surgeon and Urogynecologist,
Chef of International Center of Intimate Surgery, 
Yu-system / Clinic of Professor Yutskovskaya,
Moscow, Russia.

Dr Jack Pardo, 
Chief of Gynecology, Clinica Meds
Medical Director, Ginestetica Medical Center,
Santiago de Chile, Chile, South America

Dr Max Brambilla
Professor, Plastic Surgery Unit
Dept of General and Transplant Surgery
IRCCS Policlinico Mangiagalli Hospital Foundation 
Milan, Italy 

Dr Nicholas Berreni
Secretary General of GRIRG
Karis Medical Centre,
Perpignan, France.

Dr Pablo Gonzalez Isaza
Head, Urogynecology & Minimally Invasive Surgery,
Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology, 
University Hospital, San Jorge Pereira, 
Colombia, South America

Dr Shirish N Daftary
Past President, FOGSI
Professor Emeritus, Nowrosji Wadia Maternity Hospital
Retired Prof. of Obstetrics & Gynaecology - Seth G.S.Medical College Mumbai, India
Dr Shirish S Sheth
Past President, FIGO
Past President, FOGSI
Consultant Gynecologist, Breach Candy Hospital and Saifee Hospital, Mumbai, India.
Dr Troy Hailparn
Medical Director, Cosmetic Gynecology Center of San Antonio, 
Texas. U.S.A

About the journal